RELEASE
Watch the Replays

Today is all about release strategy and monetization. We've put together an impactful day of programming including live workshops and virtual networking. Our goal is to inspire you to optimize how to get your music out into the world.

Added bonus: The session on podcasting setup with Robert Venable has been added in the replays. Enjoy!
Feedback: Please take a few minutes to provide your feedback. Click below to go to the form.

 
sos-logo-red-white.png
Leapwing White.png
sonarworks-pro-logo-web-ondarkmedium.png
IK_Logo_Extended_Red-White-Right.png
 
 

SCHEDULE

Subject to Change

9am - 9:30am PT | 12pm - 12:30pm ET

WELCOME X VIRTUAL NETWORKING

Let’s all meet up and introduce ourselves JOIN HERE

9:30am - 11am PT | 12:30pm - 2pm ET

LIVE STREAMING + PODCASTING FOR MUSICIANS & PRODUCERS

Technical setup for every budget, pro & cons of main streaming platforms with a deep dive on Twitch & Podcasting. Bobby Balow + Derrick Floyd + Karen Allen + Robert Venable.

11am-12pm PT | 2pm-3pm ET

GET YOUR FIRST 1000 FANS

Most artists put the art first, but if we want to make fans, we have to put them at the top. Lennon Bone + Jeff Straw

12pm -12:30pm PT | 3pm-3:30pm ET

BREAK

Stretch your legs, get refreshment or just hang with other attendees on slack

12:30pm - 1:30pm PT | 3:30pm - 4:30pm ET

VISUAL BRANDING FEEDBACK SESSION

Take your brand to the next level with actionable feedback from Jeff Straw. Submit assets such as album artwork, social media links, press photos, artist website, or music video.

1:30pm - 3pm PT | 4:30pm - 6pm ET

RELEASE STRATEGY WORKSHOP

Workshop to breakdown the key steps and actionable advices to release your music by Nathan Dohse followed by live interview and Q&A with Justine Blazer

3pm-4pm PT | 6-7pm ET

MULTIPLY REVENUE STREAMS

Let’s talk about the different ways to monetize your art. Clarence Jey + Karen Allen + Michelle Lorge

4pm - 5pm PT  | 7-8pm ET

MUSIC STREAMING  & ROYALTIES

Breakdown of royalties for streaming + Q&A with Mark A. Pearson

5pm - 5:30pm PT | 8pm - 8:30pm ET

HAPPY HOUR x VIRTUAL NETWORKING

Let's wrap up the day JOIN HERE

 

Gifts and Giveaways

Screen%2520Shot%25202020-10-09%2520at%25

iRig Video Creator HD Bundle

Professional video / streaming kit

A value of $199. Reserved for US-only participants.

IK Multimedia Total Studio Trio

Are you ready? IK Multimedia is giving away 100 (yes, that's not a typo!) licenses of Total Studio Trio ($450 value).

The first 100 ticket purchasers* will receive a copy of Total Studio Trio by IK Multimedia.

*You will receive a separate email if you are one of the first 100 ticket purchasers.

TRITTICO_GUI@2x.jpg

Subscribe Form

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 by Music Expo. All Rights Reserved.