CREATE 
REPLAYS

Thank you to Everyone who attended. Replays are available here for 7 days after the event.

 
 
sos-logo-red-white.png
Leapwing White.png
sonarworks-pro-logo-web-ondarkmedium.png
IK_Logo_Extended_Red-White-Right.png
 

Upcoming Virtual Events

MIX & MASTER

Fri Sep 11

RELEASE

Fri Oct 9

 

LIVE SCHEDULE

Subject to change

9AM-9:30AM PT | 12PM-12:30PM ET

WELCOME x VIRTUAL NETWORKING

Let’s all meet up and introduce ourselves. Join here.

9:30AM-10:30AM PT | 12:30PM-1:30PM ET

FROM PRODUCTION TO SPOTIFY

Emiliano Caballero will show different approach to finish a song

10:30AM-12PM PT | 1:30PM-3PM ET

SONGWRITING WORKSHOP

Generating new ideas, discuss what good writing is and how to marry music and lyric with songwriters Billy Sprague and Joe Beck

12PM-1:30PM PT | 3PM-4:30PM ET

SONGWRITING FROM A PRODUCER PERSPECTIVE

Ill Factor will share 3 different approaches - chord progression, beat, or samples - to start a song and develop ideas and melodies

1:30PM-2PM PT | 4:30PM-5PM ET

BREAK

Stretch your legs, get refreshment or just hang with other attendees on slack

2PM-2:30PM PT | 5PM-5:30PM ET

THE ARTIST AS THE PRODUCER

Justine Blazer will talk about what it takes as an independent artist in this environment

2:30PM-3PM PT | 5PM-6PM ET

CREATIVE MINDSET & WELLNESS

How to free your mind and take care of yourself to enable your creativity with Eki Shola

3-4:30PM PT | 6PM-7:30PM ET

TRACK BREAKDOWN: LOWEST MOMENT

Producer DECAP and Artist Cole Lumpkin will discuss production process, relationship with the artist, sound design behind a whole track

4:30PM-5:30PM PT | 7:30PM-8:30PM ET

THE ART OF REMIXING

Thavius Beck

5:30PM-6PM PT | 8:30PM-9PM ET

HAPPY HOUR x VIRTUAL NETWORKING

Let's wrap up the day. Join here.

 

Vocal Mixing Tips

Watch Whenever

5-Min Leapwing Tips Vocal Mixing with the DynOne plugin

 

Gifts and Giveaways

We partnered with these audio brands to give away over $8,500 worth of products and every registered attendee can participate now.

Dyn-One-3%401400x1050-696x522_edited.jpg

Leapwing Plugin

In collaboration with Leapwing Audio we are running a raffle, for a chance to win 1 of their plugins of your choice ($199 value)

Head to Leapwing Audio for a chance to win one of their plugins of your choice! DYNONE, CENTERONE, or STAGEONE.

Starts on May 15th and ends on May 17th 12am PST.


Make sure to attend the From Production to Spotify session with Emilano Caballero at 9:30am PST | 12:30pm EST to learn more about Leapwing Audio plugins.

REGISTER HERE

IK Multimedia Total Studio Trio

Are you ready? IK Multimedia is giving away 100 (yes, that's not a typo!) licenses of Total Studio Trio ($450 value).

The first 100 ticket purchasers* will receive a copy of Total Studio Trio by IK Multimedia.

*You will receive a separate email if you are one of the first 100 ticket purchasers.

TRITTICO_GUI@2x.jpg
8ac2140ce95414926ad7d7f0b97d6eef.png

Sonarworks Reference 4 Headphone Edition

Sonarworks is giving away 50 (yep 50!) licenses of Reference 4 Headphone Edition ($99 value).

For a chance to win a copy, head to Justine Blazer's session "The Artist as the Producer" at 2pm PST | 5pm EST.

IK Multimedia Total Studio 2 MAX

IK Multimedia is giving away 1 copy of Total Studio 2 MAX ($999 value).

For a chance to win this amazing package for producers, make sure to attend ill Factor's "Songwriting from a Producer Perspective at 12:30pm PST  | 3:30pn EST

TotalStudio2-MAX_FRONT_RIGHT_USB_lgr%402
studio-edition.png

Sonarworks Reference 4 Studio Edition

Sonarworks is offering 1 full license of Reference 4 Studio Edition (valor de USD 299).

We will be giveaway this prize randomly throughout the day. Stay connected!

 

Subscribe Form

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 by Music Expo. All Rights Reserved.